Who are we?

Note on e-mail addresses
In order to send an e-mail to one of the CNSH members, you need to copy the e-mail, and replace AT with @. We apologize for any inconveniences. This was done in order to avoid undue spamming on the directors’ e-mails.

Members of the CNSH Board of Directors

Linda Crelinsten Linda Crelinsten, RN, MA, CNSH President
Assistant director, The Arnold and Blem Steinberg Medical Simulation Centre, McGill University
Montreal, Québeclinda.crelinsten AT mcgill.ca
Robert Brown Robert Brown, MD, FRCPC
Medical Director, Clinical Learning and Simulation Facility, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitobarabrown AT mymts.net
Gilles Chiniara Gilles Chiniara, MD, MHPE
Scientific Director, Centre Apprentiss (simulation centre), Université Laval
Quebec City, Québecgilles.chiniara AT fmed.ulaval.ca
Paul A.W. Gamble Paul A.W. Gamble, DrPH
Principal, The Gamble Consultancy
Ottawa, Ontariopawgamble AT gmail.com
Vincent Grant, MD, FRCPC
Medical Director, KidSim Pediatric Simulation Program, Alberta Children’s Hospital
Co-Director, Advanced Technical Skills and Simulation Laboratory, University of Calgary
Calgary, Albertavincent.grant AT albertahealthservices.ca
Dan Huffman Dan Huffam BN, MSA, CHE, MMM, CD
Director, eSIM North, Albert Health Services
Albertahaley.sommer AT albertahealthservices.ca
Meagan LaRiviere Meagan LaRiviere, MA
Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Centre, MacEwan University
Edmonton, Albertalehmann AT macewan.ca